Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Reece

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Reece

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

LAURA KENT

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is wonderful to work with and her attention to detail is amazing! Highly recommend!"

Luke Maas

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years. I have had very few claims in that time, but whenever I needed assistance Sarah and her team were quick and efficient and provided me with excellent communication throughout the process. Thank you!"

Peter Orton

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Aleny. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Great service!"

Jorge Hernandez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aleny and Sarah went above and beyond for me to get the help I needed ! Defiantly recommend this location , they’re friendly very communicative nice to have amazing customer service"

Jacob Falk

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and very helpful :)"

Alfonso R Lopez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have spoken to Aleny on a few occasions recently. She listens and gives good guidance! Great job?"

Roland Nel

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team in her office are extremely efficient and kind. Great in very helpful with sorting the insurance according to my needs. Thank you Sarah and State Farm."

Christian Macario

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super friendly. They are very professional and take care of you. The person assisting me was named Aleny and she was beyond helpful and overall had a great experience here."

Public Outing

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aleny was the nicest and kindest when helping me figure out things make me all confused and some of it was making so much more sense because of when she explained all of those things with the best expression and sincerity. These talking was so much helpful. Thank you Aleny !"

jesus dominguez

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aleny was great and super friendly over the phone as she explained everything to me and answered every question I had."

Jeff Singer

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aleny Rocks! She is so helpful every time I call, and bends over backwards helping me in so many ways. Sarah's lucky to have her!!! Jeff Singer"

Nadine Rosales

September 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Had a a time with this office and Sarah. No one would answer the phone. I would email Sarah and there would be no response. I would message the number that would accept text messages. NOT There was one lady who would answer the phone and she would help me out when they would answer. I would not recommend this office to anyone. Not helpful at all!"

William Maas

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for decades. Sarah and her associates have always done absolutely everything possible to be helpful and responsive. This is a terrific office providing A++++ service to their customers."

Debra Kirkpatrick

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clayton was not only extremely helpful with claim info on our home, he was professional and responsive. Great customer service! Thanks Clayton!"

Randy Maestas

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clayton Carter helped while Sarah Reece was away. This team is extremely helpful and exceeded expectations. I've always experienced great service here. Great collaborative team-work! Thank you 🙂"

Clayton Carter

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Reece Agency for your professionalism!"

Nita DiPierro

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara is very knowledgeable and is a professional in the insurance industry."

Suzanna Darley

August 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service. Do not use!"

Carlos Ruiz

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team have been a pleasure to work with over the years. I trust they are looking out for our best interest."

William Yager

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah Dennis and her office are exceptional! I recently totalled my car and they went the extra mile to make the complicated process understandable, and really reduced my stress level throughout the entire process. I felt they were in my corner and had my back. I recommend Sarah Dennis in the highest degree. I dealt a lot with Toiy who is so knowledgeable and helpful, you'll be very glad you contacted them. Sincerely William Yeager"

Victoria Dirscherl

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with many State Farm agents over the years, and Sarah by far has been my favorite and most helpful. The processes of signing up was effortlessly easy thanks to Courtney as well!"

Carol Rosenfield

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aerial was fantastic in getting me set up with car insurance along with renters insurance very outstanding service from her. Aerial went out of her way to contact me numerous times to make this happen. Thank you"

Elizabeth Sather

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah has been PHENOMENAL!! Always quick to help and goes way above and beyond to make sure all my needs are taken care of! She genuinely cares and clearly loves her job! I am so glad she is my insurance agent!"

julie finn

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are wonderful !! They are very professional, detailed and knowledgeable. They are quick to respond and always very friendly. I would highly recommend Sarah. :)"

Alexandra Slaviero

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sarah has been a pleasure to work with! We are very pleased with the service we've received. Thanks Sarah!"