Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Berens

Laura Berens

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Berens
"The office team is always responsive, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Jason Young

Jason Young

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Young
"Over the last year I have had several insurance needs, house, car, business. Aleny Hernandez has been my go to resource! She works to compare options and helps me think through my risk. Thanks, Aleny! Jason"
Profile photo of Seth Yeager

Seth Yeager

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Yeager
"The best insurance office experience I’ve ever had. Everyone here has a great attitude and is very responsive. Thank you, you all are the best!"
Profile photo of Kevin Mauldin

Kevin Mauldin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mauldin
"When it comes to caring about their client, nobody does a better job than Abby Lynch does. Her communication is incredable, quick and accurate. State Farm is fortunate to have Abby representing the brand name."
Profile photo of shannon kuehl

shannon kuehl

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by shannon kuehl
"Abbey promptly returned my call and was very friendly in helping me with my issue"
Profile photo of Kit Wong

Kit Wong

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Wong
"I spoke to Abbey. She was was very knowledgeable and was very friendly"
Profile photo of Jan Colburn

Jan Colburn

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Colburn
"Abbey was quite helpful with answering my questions"
Profile photo of Amanda Berger

Amanda Berger

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Berger
"Abby was very helpful with helping me with everything I needed and definitely new what she was talking about"
Profile photo of Peter Nguyen

Peter Nguyen

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Nguyen
"Sarah works hard for her customers. Particularly, her team member, Abbey Lynch, was very responsive in helping me."
Profile photo of Devon MCCANN

Devon MCCANN

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon MCCANN
"Absolutely love having this specific team as my insurance provider! They take care of and help with any insurance related matters, making any process super easy and simple. They always have a great professional friendly demeanor on top of it. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Edward Leone

Edward Leone

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Leone
"Prompt response to my request!"
Profile photo of James Sawrey

James Sawrey

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Sawrey
"Abbey Lynch was very helpful in getting my final bill resolved for home insurance."
Profile photo of Llama

Llama

November 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Llama
"Flustered by no communication. Out of all the years being with this agent there has been a number of times I have called or left emails and no one calls or emails back. I'm currently two weeks and waiting for a response. I guess I will just call the main company like I had to do all the other times. Interesting enough this agency us happy to send bills and call if they need you to pay something. They also love to raise rates yet do nothing to earn the rate hike."
Profile photo of Leah Bassoff

Leah Bassoff

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Bassoff
"Abbey Lynch was really helpful in helping me sort out details of our auto insurance. She took my concerns seriously and was very responsive."
Profile photo of Alina Palmer

Alina Palmer

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Palmer
"Had a great experience on the phone with Abbey. She answered all my questions, was professional and knowledgeable, and also very kind!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Dennis

Jonathan Dennis

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dennis
"I have been utilizing Sarah Reece, State Farm agency for around 10 years now. I’ve worked with other agents in the past, but her agency is by far the best and most responsive. If you need help, want to feel taken care of and important, this is the place to go for your insurance. They provide every service you can think of and are extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Brianna Antoinette

Brianna Antoinette

October 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brianna Antoinette
"Contrary to the positive reviews, I have found my experience with Sarah and her associates to be messy, unorganized, and unprofessional. I have had two instances where the office has not handled my insurance matters. The first is that I was relocating and required an updated declarations page for my renter’s insurance policy to reflect the new address. It took 2 and a half weeks for a simple, one page document to be sent and that included me sending emails, texts, and leaving voicemails. I was at my limit and told Sarah that I would take my business elsewhere, and such a surprise she answered and my declarations page was sent a few hours later. The most recent event is today 10/15. I decided to give this branch another chance and applied for car insurance. I talked with her assistant Aleny mid September to ensure that nothing else is needed with my car insurance application and confirmed information with her prior to it going to underwriting for review. Aleny assured me all was well but to my shock, I received a letter in the mail dating 10/6 saying that my car insurance has been cancelled because of lack of required info provided. This was the same info I verified with Aleny back in September and from that point in time, received no communication that information was in fact needed. Now I have to figure out what I need to do to get insured and at the end of the day, I truly recommend finding a more competent and professional branch to handle your business because from what I have gone through, I wouldn’t look to the both of these “professionals” for a pencil and paper let alone my insurance needs. A truly embarassing example of State Farm’s brand."
Profile photo of Paul Vestal

Paul Vestal

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Vestal
"Aleny was fast, efficient and nice to talk to. Great Job!"
Profile photo of elizabeth yuen

elizabeth yuen

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth yuen
"I wasn’t too sure where to go for some insurance questions I had. Abbey was more than fabulous making sure I understood all the answers to my questions! She’s super nice and made me feel comfortable during the entire experience! Especially if you’re nervous, Abbey is the one to hit up!"
Profile photo of Corey Snow

Corey Snow

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Snow
"I've had nothing but good customer service and experience here, and Abbey is a delight to speak to and always makes me feel taken care of and welcome! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Rheal Rad

Rheal Rad

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rheal Rad
"Abbey Lynch is very knowledgeable about the industry and does a great job breaking down complex concepts in easy to understand ways"
Profile photo of Valerie J

Valerie J

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie J
"Just recently purchased a new home policy with Abby Lynch at State Farm in Littleton, Colorado. She is awesome to work with. I would highly recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Doris Bunzel

Doris Bunzel

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Bunzel
"Abbey was great, quoted me and saved money."
Profile photo of Christina C

Christina C

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina C
"Abbey is great! She is very informative and answered all the questions that I had. She got back to me in a timely manner and was very professional. You can definitely count on her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of julie finn

julie finn

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by julie finn
"Sarah and her team are wonderful !! They are very professional, detailed and knowledgeable. They are quick to respond and always very friendly. I would highly recommend Sarah. :)"